FIXTURES & RESULTS

OCTOBER

Tue 15th Oct

Dunstable Town

SSML Premier Division

0-4

Att. 108

Arlesey Town

Moss

Thake

Black

Makaza

Sat 19th Oct

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

0-1

Att. 69

Potton United

Slama

Tue 22nd Oct

Beds Senior Cup, 1st round

Biggleswade Town

8-0

Arlesey Town

Sat 26th Oct

Aylesbury Vale Dynamos

SSML Premier Division

3-3

Att.108

Arlesey Town

Ponting

Hatch (2)

Tue 29th Oct

Harpenden Town

SSML League Challenge Trophy

0-1

Att.41

Arlesey Town

Thake

NOVEMBER

Sat 2nd Nov

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

Browne

Brown-Johnson

2-2

Att.81

Crawley Green

Lobjoit

Sat 9th Nov

Eynesbury Rovers

SSML Premier Division

Brown

Lawless (pen)

2-1

Arlesey Town

Brown-Johnson

Tue 12th Nov

North Greenford Utd

SSML Premier Division Cup

32-24

Arlesey Town

Hatch

Lamond

Sat 16th Nov

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

Moss

1-0

Att.98

London Colney

Tue 19th Nov

Arlesey Town

Hinchingbrooke Cup Q-F

19:45

Parsons Drove

Sat 23rd Nov

Colney Heath

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Tue 26th Nov

Edgware Town

SSML Premier Division

19:45

Arlesey Town

Sat 30th Nov

Potton United

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

DECEMBER

Sat 7th Dec

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

North Greenford United

Sat 14th Dec

Wembley

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 21st Dec

Leighton Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 28th Dec

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Bladock Town

JANUARY

Sat 4th Jan

London Colney

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 11th Jan

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Aylesbury Vale Dynamos

Tue 14th Jan

Broadfields United

SSML Premier Division

19:45

Arlesey Town

Sat 18th Jan

Tring Athletic

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 25th Jan

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Colney Heath

FEBRUARY

Sat 8th Feb

Crawley Green

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 15th Feb

Newport Pagnell Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 22nd Feb

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Wembley

Sat 29th Feb

Biggleswade United

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

MARCH

Sat 7th Mar

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Broadfields United

Sat 14th Mar

Leverstock Green

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 21st Mar

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Edgware Town

Tue 31st Mar

Harefield United

SSML Premier Division

19:45

Arlesey Town

APRIL

Sat 4th Apr

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Eynesbury Rovers

Sat 11th Apr

Baldock Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Arlesey Town

Sat 11th Apr

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Dunstable Town

Sat 18th Apr

Arlesey Town

SSML Premier Division

3pm

Oxhey Jets